Contact Us

Contact New Student Services:

Phone: (512) 471-3304


Please contact us with any questions related to orientation or our other programs for new students. We are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Staff Members

Dr. Celena Mondie-Milner

Associate Vice President, Strategy and New Student Support and Executive Director, New Student Services

Dr. Desiree Alva

Director of Student Programming and Assessment

Kyle St.Nicholas

Associate Director

Callie Smith

New Student Orientation Coordinator

Paige Muehlenkamp-McHorse

Assistant Director of Off Campus and Outreach

Juhi Dasrath

Off-Campus Coordinator

Kayleigh Damphousse

Transition Coordinator

Alicia Monaco

Transition Programming Specialist

Ashley Richardson

Autism Spectrum Education and Outreach Administrator

Katharine Sucher

Program Coordinator for Longhorn TIES

Katie Sullivan

Manager of Communications

Miranda Larralde

Digital Media Specialist

Jennifer Murphy

Administrative Associate

Christian Garcia

Scheduling Coordinator

Alex Correa

Senior Software Developer

Naomi Blech

Graduate Assistant

Maria Angelica Ortiz

Graduate Assistant

Contact New Student Services


Student Services Building (SSB)
Suite 3.410


100 West Dean Keeton St.
Austin, Texas 78712-0175