Contact Us

Contact New Student Services:

Phone: (512) 471-3304

Email: nss@austin.utexas.edu

Please contact us with any questions related to orientation or our other programs for new students. We are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 
 

Staff Members

Dr. Celena Mondie-Milner

Associate Vice President, Strategy and New Student Support and Executive Director, New Student Services
Celena.Milner@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Desiree Alva

Director of Student Programming and Assessment
Desiree.Alva@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle St.Nicholas

Associate Director
kstnick@austin.utexas.edu

Callie Smith

New Student Orientation Coordinator
Callie.Smith@austin.utexas.edu

Paige Muehlenkamp-McHorse

Assistant Director of Off Campus and Outreach
Paige.Muehlenkamp@austin.utexas.edu

Juhi Dasrath

Off-Campus Coordinator
juhi.dasrath@austin.utexas.edu

Kayleigh Damphousse

Transition Coordinator
Kayleigh.Damphousse@austin.utexas.edu

Alicia Monaco

Transition Programming Specialist
Alicia.Monaco@austin.utexas.edu

Ashley Richardson

Autism Spectrum Education and Outreach Administrator
Ashley.Richardson@austin.utexas.edu

Katharine Sucher

Program Coordinator for Longhorn TIES
ksucher@austin.utexas.edu

Katie Sullivan

Manager of Communications
Kathryn.Sullivan@austin.utexas.edu

Miranda Larralde

Digital Media Specialist
Miranda.Larralde@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer Murphy

Administrative Associate
Jennifer.Carter@austin.utexas.edu

Christian Garcia

Scheduling Coordinator
Christian.S.Garcia@austin.utexas.edu

Alex Correa

Senior Software Developer
ACorrea@austin.utexas.edu

Naomi Blech

Graduate Assistant

Maria Angelica Ortiz

Graduate Assistant

Contact New Student Services

Location:

Student Services Building (SSB)
Suite 3.410

Address:

100 West Dean Keeton St.
A7700
Austin, Texas 78712-0175

Email:
Phone:
Fax:

512-232-8211